Sushant Ranjan

Patna, October 05, 2020: Janta Dal United (JDU) has announced a few names of its candidates for Bihar Assembly Election.

However, the news is coming that the Buxar seat has gone to the BJP account under the NDA alliance. It was believed that recently, former DGP Gupteshwar Pandey, who joined JDU, will contest from here. But sources are quoted saying that this seat is in the BJP’s court.

BJP Yet to announce list

The official announcement of seat sharing in the NDA is expected to be done today. According to the information received, after continuous meetings of JDU with Bihar BJP in-charge Bhupendra Yadav and Bihar BJP election in-charge Devendra Fadnavis, the final decision has been taken on the seat sharing.

Candidate’s Name of JDU

According to the information that has come out so far, the following people have been provided the symbol.

– Nutan Paswan from Masaudhi

– Satyadev Kushwaha from Kurtha

– Manoj Yadav from Belhar

– Kaushal Yadav from Nawada

-Shailesh Kumar from Jamalpur

– Nagendra Chandravanshi from Nokha

– Kusumlata Kushwaha from Jagdishpur

– Vashistha Singh from Karhagar assembly seat of Rotahas

– Rajiv Lochan from Mokama

– Sudarshan from Barbigha