Sushant Ranjan

Patna, October 06, 2020: Bihar BJP has announced the seats from where the candidates of the party will contest the elections. Seats have been divided in the NDA on Tuesday. Under the agreement, BJP is contesting 121 seats in the state. The BJP has announced all these 121 seats. BJP is contesting on cities like Patna, West Champaran, East Champaran, Gaya. However, the party has not yet announced the names of the candidates.